Butterfly French

Hi girlies, here is a French with a twist for you. Quite an odd twist.

I used my Rimmel 60 second Coralicious to paint my tips and the base on my feature nail. When I had painted this, I top coated with a coat of Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri. I then used my Barry M nail art pen for the details.

20130527-004142.jpg
I chose to do the butterfly nail as I was dying to try it out and thought this would be the perfect opportunity, as I only needed to do one nail. I have posted both my left and right hand with the butterfly design as I was very impressed with the steadiness of my left hand when doing my right hand!

20130527-004931.jpg

I absolutely love this. What do you think?

14 thoughts on “Butterfly French

  1. Lisa N.

    It looks amazing! You did a great job. Having only one nail being a full butterfly wing is so pretty! The rest of the nails really match well with it too :)

    Reply

Leave a comment