The Wanderer Returns!

Hello you wonderful lot!

My last post was almost a year ago – May 17th 2014!

Life is hectic in the Oohlala household. With a husband, step-son and my now 1-year old daughter there is hardly a moment to spare, hence me being MIA for this long!

I’ve been cheating, and have been using my sisters skills as she has a Gel Nail kit and it’s so much easier with a baby and busy family with no drying time!

But here I am today to share with you my Barry M goodies! I tried the new Sunset colours. There are loads of swatches and reviews about, but I just wanted to see if they lived up to their name.

I chose two colours; For the Stars (peach/coral) and Fuschia Generation. They only work with the special top coat and then they cure in daylight.

Barry m sunset

I think the gloss on them is brilliant! Wonder how they’ll last. Xo

Leave a comment