Stripey Pedi plus Help!

Hey lovelies how are you all? I’ve got two stripey pedis to show you today. I currently have a thing for stripes!

20140509-062923.jpg

20140509-062931.jpg
I love how you can make it different with just a few colour changes!

Now I have a question for you ladies! I need your help with some nail art! I have a new dress and it’s a bit of a big deal because it’s an actual nursing dress (which are so hard to come by and pricey here!) This is the pattern:

20140509-063105.jpg Can any of you amazing ladies help me decide how to paint my nails to match my dress?

Hope to hear from you all soon! Xo

4 thoughts on “Stripey Pedi plus Help!

  1. Craftynail

    Omg I need to do my toes! I’ve been wearing open toe shoes for a week now with bare toenails. Every day it annoys me!
    I would pick one of the colors in the dress like pink maybe….and do a simple gradient to black on the tips :)

    Reply
  2. lushnails

    Can’t tell you how much I love the stripey toes, so cheery! I’d go the other way and pick out the least obvious colour, mint green, and leave the mani quite simple as the dress print is working hard enough

    Reply
    1. Ooh La La Nails Post author

      Thank you! I’m loving the stripey toes too. Ooh that’s interesting too. I could incorporate both ideas and maybe do a minty green colour with a pink & black feature nail!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

