Summer Sun Palm Tree Mani

Hi lovelies, I fancied a bright, sunny mani because of the beautiful weather here in the UK!

20130610-230057.jpgSo I opted for bright orange ‘blandford street’ and a bright peach ‘wellington square’ colours from my Nails Inc. Ready to Wear collection

I did the darker colour as a feature nail and drew a palm tree on it to make it extra sunny!

20130610-230611.jpg

This colour shows every imperfection within my nails but I like the consistency and coverage of this colour.

7 thoughts on “Summer Sun Palm Tree Mani

  1. ANITA of mydailynaildesigns

    HI. i am new here nice to see your blog whats ur instagram name , may be i follow u :)

    Reply
      1. ANITA of mydailynaildesigns

        ok i am already following your blog and liked ur fb page :-) Hope u will also visit me :-)

Leave a Reply

