Cupcake Nails

Hi girlies, here is a mani that I have wanted to do for a while. I love cupcakes with a passion, I’m a sucker for anything with cakes on! So I was inspired to do a cupcake mani!

I didn’t want to go completely cake mad and have one on every finger so I went for a feature nail. I used mainly Nails Inc polishes for this mani.
Base – Grosvenor Street
Dots/Stripes – Beauchamp Place
Glitterbomb – Lavender Close

I also used my Barry M nail art pens for the cupcake itself.

20130603-202026.jpg

20130603-191236.jpg

20130603-191250.jpg
I am a huge fan of cupcake nails, I might go mad and do a little cake on more than one nail next time!
What do you think?

10 thoughts on “Cupcake Nails

Leave a Reply

