Birthday Nails!

Hi all! I have done two lots of lovely birthday nails today for my friends. Both manis are to match a dress.

The first is a floral/butterfly mani.
The dress this is inspired by has blue and pink flowers with black butterflies.

20130531-185029.jpg

The second is a nautical mani.
The dress is this is inspired by is royal blue, so I thought a nautical theme would suit.

20130531-185225.jpg

As you can tell from the pictures I have used a range of techniques and polishes; glequins, Barry M nail art pens, dotting tools, feather polish and glitter gradient.

What do you think of these birthday manis?

11 thoughts on “Birthday Nails!

  1. Nicole

    Cute!! They’re both great but I think the nautical edges out as the winner for me. I just can’t pass up nautical designs, and then w the gleequins too… WINNER! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

