Rainbow Mani

In the 30 day challenge, I did a sponge gradient for the rainbow day, which I hated as it went all wrong! Because the sun is shining beautifully here in the UK I decided to try my hand at a rainbow mani again. But this time, I did it ruffian style so it looked rainbow shaped.

20130506-175202.jpg

20130506-175213.jpg

20130506-175225.jpg

I used all of my Nails Inc collection to make the rainbow, but Barry M – Blueberry on all my other nails. I could have chosen a better purple, but apart from that it isn’t too bad! To improve this, I would choose a better purple and put clouds and a sun on my other nails.

22 thoughts on “Rainbow Mani

  1. Pingback: Fugly Multi-Layered Sally Hansen Ruffian | Craftynail

    1. Ooh La La Nails Post author

      Wow it’s amazing! I love it, you are right about the amount of layers that you end up with on each nail – I have never painted so many layers on one nail!! It is a challenge, but it looks so good!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

