Nail Challenge Day 30: Recreate your Favourite

Hi beauties-it is the last day in Julie’s 30 day nail challenge and today is the recreate your favourite day. It’s crazy to think it has been 30 days since we started this journey, I am so happy with myself that I managed to do each and every day! Well done to all my fellow bloggers who have done some fabulous nail designs over the 30 days – I am forever inspired by you all!

So which mani to recreate? Well I chose the floral day-I couldn’t resist! You know I have a weakness for pretty florals!

20130424-220618.jpg

20130424-220634.jpg

My recreated floral is much the same as my original-I just changed the colours. I couldn’t chose a favourite design out of the two if I had to-I love them both! I like the springy colours and how they make my nails look all pretty and girly. I think lilac will be my next floral base.

I cannot believe this is the end of the challenge. Quick Julie, come up with something else for us to do!!

6 thoughts on “Nail Challenge Day 30: Recreate your Favourite

  1. ressadennis

    I love both! Even though its recreated I’d put both colors on each hand I can’t decide lol they are both amazing colors! One of these days I’ll do a nail challenge lol maybe when my daughter is able to walk but for now I have to stick to simple things!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

