Nail Challenge Day 27: Inspired by a Tutorial

Hi nailies, it is day 27 in Julie’s 30 day nail challenge and the theme today is ‘inspired by a tutorial’.

My tutorial is taken from The Beauty Department …’Bow Mani’.

20130424-214508.jpg

20130424-214522.jpg

I love The Beauty Department blog, so I had to choose one of their tutorials. This is a real pretty, girly manicure that you could do with any colours! I chose to keep my colours the same as the tutorial but I love it as it is so adorable!

8 thoughts on “Nail Challenge Day 27: Inspired by a Tutorial

  1. Pingback: MSMD Monday | nailsdownsouth

Leave a Reply

