Nail Challenge Day 26: Gradient

Hi beauties, it’s day 26 in Short and Sweet’s 30 day nail challenge and the theme is gradient.

20130424-213639.jpg

20130424-213704.jpg

I chose to do this challenge on my toes. I chose Barry M ‘lychee’ as a base and Nina Pro ‘Call the Coppers’ as the glitter gradient. I also used an Avon gold glitter a part of my gradient. I used a sponge to create my gradient by painting the copper and gold glitter onto plastic, then picking it up with a cosmetic sponge. Although when I was painting it, I thought it was turning into a disaster, I am quite impressed with this pedi! It’s so sparkly!

3 thoughts on “Nail Challenge Day 26: Gradient

  1. Pingback: Glitter Help Please Beauties! | Ooh La La Nail's Blog

  2. Pingback: Pretty Pink Pedi | Ooh La La Nail's Blog

Leave a Reply

