Nail Challenge Day 17: 3D

Hi beauties! It’s day 17 in Julie’s 30 day nail challenge and the theme is 3D.

20130417-215045.jpg

20130417-215102.jpg

I ordered some studs off eBay, both gold and silver in this size and small caviar balls. I chose to use these for my 3D mani as there is a day on caviar. I chose Barry M lilac because it is a favourite of mine, and my feature nail is my FGL prism holo polish. I placed the studs on with tweezers onto tacky clear varnish-much the same way I apply my glequins. Then top coated with 2 coats.

I am useless at keeping up with the links page since I’ve been back at school-hope you can forgive me!

2 thoughts on “Nail Challenge Day 17: 3D

Leave a Reply

