Nail Challenge Day 9: Polka Dot

Hi all, welcome to day 9 in Short and Sweet’s 30 day challenge and today the theme is polka dot.

20130409-083914.jpg

20130409-083938.jpg

I chose to paint my nails with Rimmel ‘grey matter’ and do polka dots on the tips with Rimmel ‘desire’ . I did my ring finger as an inverse design so it was different to the others. I only did the dots on the tips so it sort of looked like a French too.

Can’t believe it is day 9 already: dreading plaid day tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “Nail Challenge Day 9: Polka Dot

Leave a Reply

