Glequin Galore!

Hi all! Thank you to all of the people who liked my galaxy toes :) here is a new mani for you.

I came home to a lovely package from Born Pretty Store which included many beautiful glequins!

20130326-211815.jpg

I have so many lovely colours! (I will post a picture of all the colours in another post) I was too excited to try, so I chose the rusty orange colour to go with my red nail polish.

20130326-211742.jpg

I used a cocktail stick which had a tiny blob of clear varnish on to make it slightly sticky. Then I picked each glequin up individually and placed them on my nail.

20130326-212134.jpg

I can’t wait to play with them some more! I need more nails…

2 thoughts on “Glequin Galore!

Leave a Reply

