Hand Care

How do you all take care of your hands and nails?

I use a hand moisturiser as many times as I can a day due to washing my hands a lot. At the moment I am loving Marks & Spencer’s ‘Wild Berry’ as it smells divine! I also use Cath Kidston’s ‘Bluebell’ hand moisturiser.

20130324-202819.jpg

Do you use cuticle oil?

I have both CND solar oil and Opi Avoplex oil, yet am undecided whether I like either of them! Do any of you have other cuticle oils that you would recommend?

20130324-203313.jpg

What else do you do to take care of your hands?

2 thoughts on “Hand Care

  1. hollymackie54

    I have been recommended to try brown sugar and olive oil to exfoliate and moisturise at the same time! My hands are so dry at the minute I may give it a go today-I will let you know how it goes!!! Xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

