WordPress App…

Something very weird just happened to my WordPress app, and it appears that I have I unfollowed some people unintentionally :(

On a more naily note, I will have got 3 days out of my Easter mani by tomorrow, and I am searching for inspiration for my next mani. I am off to see Pricilla Queen of the Desert on Saturday, so will have to think of a colourful mani for then! I have ordered some more glitters off Amazon UK…they just fell into my basket, oops!

Cannot wait!

Leave a Reply

