Valentines Day Mani

Here is a manicure that I did around valentines day inspired by a post on The Beauty Department (one of my favourite beauty blogs.) I prepared and painted my nails red and waited for them to dry completely. Then I used washi tape to cut the heart template from. Washi tape is so good, it’s very versatile. You can use it for templates such as this, lines, masking part of the nail, etc. You can buy it at Amazon UK

20130317-210216.jpg

There is a fabulous tutorial on using Washi tape here.

Here is my version:

20130317-211500.jpg

Leave a Reply

